You are here

Rates

email
email

Rates

Below are the ratecards available for download in .pdf format. You can refine the results by filtering by product and/or industry. If you are unable to find the ratecard you are seeking, please Contact Us.
Rate Card Download Qualifications/Description Contact
2014 Automotive Industry Product advertising placed by manufacturers and dealer associations Robert.Whiteside@washpost.com / 202-334-6775
2014 Financial Banks and trust companies, savings and loan associations, stock, bond, investment and commodity brokers, loan and credit organizations, mortgage companies, investment companies, currency exchanges, financial planning services, direct response financial products, title companies, consumer tax advisory services, insurance companies, internet-based financial services companies, HMOs. Ethan.Selzer@washpost.com / 202-334-7704
2014 General Branding, corporate, political and advocacy advertising Marc.Rosenberg@washpost.com / 202-334-7634
2014 Health Advertisers engaged in health-to-consumer business including but not limited to health clubs, doctors offices, hospitals, and urgent care centers Douglas.Coffelt@washpost.com / 202-334-5750
2014 Jobs All Jobs advertising must have complete job opening information, qualifications, etc. This information must be the dominant purpose of the ad and there must actually be a job opening Portia.Dunmore@washpost.com / 202-334-4065
2014 Local Education Advertisers offering an educational service in the local rate area Joseph.Teipe@washpost.com / 202-334-6250
2014 Movie Distributor Advertising for the release of films on DVD and VHS, exhibitors of motion pictures (movie theaters) and display advertising promoting a specific theatrical release Jeffrey.Goldman@washpost.com / 202-334-7156
2014 Real Estate Broker Advertising for the sale of real estate in the local rate area Howard.Bomstein@washpost.com / 202-334-5775
2014 Real Estate Builder The sale of real estate by home builders Howard.Bomstein@washpost.com / 202-334-5775
2014 Residential Rentals Advertising for the rental of apartments, houses and townhouses, as well as rental services in the local rate area Howard.Bomstein@washpost.com / 202-334-5775
2014 Retail Advertisers engaged in retail-to-consumer business from its own permanent retail outlet(s) in the local rate area Kevin.Hancock@washpost.com / 202-334-7120
2014 Special Industry Travel/Resort, Co-Op, Local Broadcast and Cable, Telecommunications, Cameras, Electronics, Non-Local Retail and Non-Local Museums and Theaters in the local rate area Jeffrey.Goldman@washpost.com / 202-334-7156
2014 Special Industry Education Advertisers offering an educational service outside of the local rate area Joseph.Teipe@washpost.com / 202-334-6250
2014 Travel General Branding, corporate, political and advocacy advertising Bridget.Rigato@washpost.com / 202-334-4420
2014 Travel Special Industry Travel companies, resorts, agencies and co-ops Bridget.Rigato@washpost.com / 202-334-4420
2014 Capital Business Commissionable Rates reflect 15% agency commission Rebecca.Haase@washpost.com / 202-334-7778
2014 Capital Business Net Rates do not reflect 15% agency commission Rebecca.Haase@washpost.com / 202-334-7778
2014 Local Living General Branding, corporate, political and advocacy advertising Thomas.Konisiewicz@washpost.com / 202-334-4011
2014 Local Living Retail Advertisers engaged in retail-to-consumer business from its own permanent retail outlet(s) in the local rate area Thomas.Konisiewicz@washpost.com / 202-334-4011
2014 Express General Branding, corporate, political and advocacy advertising Ronald.Ulrich@washpost.com / 202-334-5289
2014 Express Realtor Advertising for the sale of real estate in the local rate area Ronald.Ulrich@washpost.com / 202-334-5289
2014 Express Recruitment All Jobs advertising must have complete job opening information, qualifications, etc. This information must be the dominant purpose of the ad and there must actually be a job opening Ronald.Ulrich@washpost.com / 202-334-5289
2014 Express Restaurant & Club For advertisers engaged in food service and bar or club entertainment in the local market Ronald.Ulrich@washpost.com / 202-334-5289
2014 Express Retail Advertisers engaged in retail-to-consumer business from its own permanent retail outlet(s) in the local rate area Ronald.Ulrich@washpost.com / 202-334-5289
2014 Express Special Industry Financial Institutions, Travel/Resort, Co-Op, Local Broadcast and Cable, Telecommunications, Cameras, Electronics, Non-Local Retail and Non-Local Museums and Theaters in the local rate area, as well as product advertising for automotive manufacturers and dealer associations. Ronald.Ulrich@washpost.com / 202-334-5289
2014 Magazine General Julie.Gunderson@washpost.com / 202-334-6163
2014 Magazine Retail Rates do not reflect 15% agency commission Julie.Gunderson@washpost.com / 202-334-6163
2014 TV Week Rates do not reflect 15% agency commission Julie.Gunderson@washpost.com / 202-334-5224
2012 Capitol Hill Wrap Branding, corporate, political and advocacy advertising Marc.Rosenberg@washpost.com / 202-334-7634
2012 Savings Now Rates do not reflect 15% agency commission ulrichr@washpost.com / 202-334-5289
2014 Career Training Joseph.Teipe@washpost.com / 202-334-6250